Slow and pathetic

I know, I know, I’m about twelve updates behind.  I’m sorry.  Very sorry.  Mainly because this isn’t really going to be an update either – I have one planned but it’s somewhat theoretical and I’m a bit tired to use theory with any actual skill.  So why update at all?  Well, I was planning to do the update earlier this evening and am now feeling guilty.

I’ll leave you with a quote for now.  On the topic of how theoretical jargon often sounds like mumbo jumbo (and vice versa), and with a spice of Philadelphia (home of the Schuykill River) flavor:

“The monster Schuykilled toward me in a non-Euclidean manner.”  Courtesy of L- from last semester’s literary theory course.

Leave a Reply

